Starting Over

 

Went out with Amy yesterday evening for a girl's night.  Saw He's Just Not That Into You, which was surprisingly good. Drove around for a while, chatted about random shit.  Good time was had by all.

Talked to Geoff on the phone for hours.  He was drunk.  We always have better conversations when he's drunk.  Don't ask me why, I wish I knew.

Went to bed late.

Woke up early.

Ran into the city.  Ate way more than I should have while in the city. Bought a gravel vacuum thing for my fishtank, hopefully it will be easier to clean out now. Got a shirt and a scarft and a couple of DVDs for my mom at Wal-Mart. 

No good clothes at Addition Elle or Ricki's... disappointing.  I'm sick of having such a limited wardrobe.  New stuff comes out next week though apparently so that will be nice.

Overdid it today, so exhausted now.  Logan asked me yesterday if I was going to the Rock (local bar) tonight... I want to but at the same time I don't.  If he asks me again I'll go, if not then I think I'll stay home.

God I'm tired.




Leave a Reply.